Patient Ratings & Reviews

  • Nov 02, 2016

    I love the way they have genuine concern for the patients and the care they give. The facility is clean and the staff is exceptional friendly.

    Overall Rating

Source: Facebook

  • Oct 07, 2016

    Jerrita and Sheema���yall ladies are the best, you have no clue what it means. I pray that God would bless the work of your hands

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Oct 04, 2016

    My grandma has been sent here for her physical therapy. I went to visit yesterday and the nurse in dialysis Mary was very friendly. I went again today and her physical therapy team, Jimmy (hope that's spelled right) and Rachel were very good. She was sitting up on her own today

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 31, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Jul 30, 2016

    This specialty acute care hospital has a unique stance. It allows a professional to grow and develop in a unique setting. The level of acutely combined with the length of stay really allows a nurse to have the opportunity to refine their skills and progress.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 30, 2016

    My name is Tammy Robinson, my mom Connie Moore has been at your hospital twice in 3 months, all of your employees were very helpful to my mom. I would like to thank you all for the care you gave my mom. She is at home now doing well. Thanks for everything.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 27, 2016

    I think vibra hospital was the best hospital I've been in the hospital was great the nurses and cna was the best.the cooks was good I don't have nothing bad to say about vibra thanks for everything vibra .Connie Moore.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 21, 2016

    I am a current employee at Vibra. Our highly skilled staff does its best daily to meet the needs of our patients. Each patient is also assigned an ambassador who checks with patient and family members daily to assist them with there stay here, to really listen and respond to any additional needs patients have. Our administrator works very hard to ensure that a patients stay here is a positive experience and makes every attempt to ensure that patients are receiving exceptional care.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Apr 26, 2016

    I'm really happy to be part of such a great team. It's wonderful to see patients be able to transition back home or to inpatient rehab, which puts them closer to the goal of returning home!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Apr 15, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  Next   
Vibra Hospital Of Richmond Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 6 reviews